Summerfest details

Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Festing this week
Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscirbe to news feeds

Additional Options
Average Rating: 3.8 by 18 "Festers"
This event has already concluded!
Festival Information for Summerfest Summerfest
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 - Sun, Jul 8, 2012

Summerfest, the World's Largest Music Festival, takes place along Milwaukee's beautiful Lake Michigan shore. This unforgettable live music experience features hundreds of performances by music's hottest stars, as well as up-and-coming talent and hometown favorites

Milwaukee, WI
Downtown milwaukee Venue Henry Maier Festival Park (Other events within 5 miles of Milwaukee.)

Would you like to see Performers and Bands, Stages, Dates and Times?
Click here to create an account
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
Thursday, Jun 28, 2012
Friday, Jun 29, 2012
Saturday, Jun 30, 2012
Sunday, Jul 1, 2012
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
Friday, Jul 6, 2012
Saturday, Jul 7, 2012
Sunday, Jul 8, 2012
Admission Comments Adults and Children over 10: Weekday Admission ticket (valid Tuesday - Friday, prior to 4:00 pm) 9 General Admission ticket (valid anytime, including evenings after 4:00 pm and weekends) $16

3 Day Pass: Save $12 off the General Admission Price (valid for one admission per day and are non- transferable) $36

Seniors (60 and over): General Admission ticket (valid all times) $4

Children (10 and under): General Admission ticket (valid all times) $4

Infants (2 and under): General Admission ticket (valid all times) FREE

Parking: ( Parking map ) Preferred Parking $20 Premier Parking $35

Gift Cards: Good for tickets, food, beverages, Marcus Amphitheater tickets and Summerfest merchandise. Buy Gift Cards now >

Ticket Packages

Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official Summerfest website?
Click here to create an account

Your photo gallery

Advertise along with Summerfest?

Click here